Our team

Eugenio Parzani

General Management
eugenio.parzani@ber-pa.it


Sergio Parzani

Management / Technical Department
sergio.parzani@ber-pa.it


Erika Parzani

Management / Sales Department
erika.parzani@ber-pa.it


Daniela Quaresmini

Italian Market Sales Department
daniela.quaresmini@ber-pa.it


Genny Cadei

Foreign Sales Department
genny.cadei@ber-pa.it


Alessandra Mometti

Foreign Sales Department
alessandra.mometti@ber-pa.it


Paola Bianchetti

Foreign Sales Department
paola.bianchetti@ber-pa.it


Mirco Goffi

Foreign Sales Department
mirco.goffi@ber-pa.it


Valerio Vezzoli

Foreign Sales Department
valerio.vezzoli@ber-pa.it